Contact Us

Vitafloor Global Headquarters

Vitafloor is a leading developer of horse equipment. Equestrians around the world rely on the equine vibration plate technology we invented. To learn more about it and our industry-leading horse gear, including saddle pads, a novel horse exerciser, and various horse accessories, reach out to us today!

location icon
Aromas, CA 95004
Phone Icon
Phone: +1-831-319-2704
address icon
Fax: +1-831-726-7012
South African flag
CHG Equestrian
Charmaine Gardner

Phone: +27 784577177
E-mail: charmaine@chgequestrian.com
Website: www.chgequestrian.com

Mexican flag
Vitafloor Mexico
Susan Thomas Sol

Phone: +521-331-477-9060 MEX
Phone: 305-712-5099 USA
Website: susan_thomas1@hotmail.com

German flag
Equintensity
Jana Stagneth

Phone: +015120787775
E-mail: jana_stagneth@t-online.de
Website: www.equintensity.de

Swedish flag Finnish flag Norwegian flag Swedish flag
Junick Equestrian AB
Sebastian Rydell + Olof Vejmarker

Phone: +46(0)705137385 or +46(0)730654156
E-mail: info@junickequestrian.se
Website: www.junickequestrian.se

English flag
Equine Health Centre Ltd.
Justin Chittenden

Phone: +441458251300
E-mail: info@equinehealthcentre.com
Website: www.equinehealthcentre.com

French flag
Vitafloor France
Serge Preenen

Phone: +33 (0)670345154
E-mail: vitafloorfrance@gmail.com

Irish flag
Cullen Equine Solutions Ltd.
Declan Cullen

Phone: +44 7710883088
E-mail: cullenequinesolutions@gmail.com
Website: www.cullenequinesolutions.com

Polish flag Czech flag Slovakian flag Hungarian flag
Agencja Jeździecka A.A. Bober
Artur Bober + Marcin Bober

Phone: +48 507175865 or +48 502495980
E-mail: artur@bober.com.pl
Alt Email: marcin@bober.com.pl
Website: www.bober.com.pl

Swiss flag
B+M Haus- Agrotech AG
Peter Boss

Phone: +41 796483010
E-mail: info@bm-agrotech.ch
Website: www.bm-agrotech.ch

Spanish flag
Vitafloor BV
Linda Haverslag

Phone: +31546633141
E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

New Zealand flag
Stable 88 Ltd
Michelle Amery

Phone: +64 21 517 507
E-mail: michelle@stable88.co.nz
Website: www.stable88.co.nz

Korean flag
Sejoong International Corp.
Young Se Lee

Phone: +82 226 724 635
E-mail: sju4641@naver.com

Dubai flag UAE flag Qatar flag
Vitafloor BV
Linda Haverslag

Phone: +31546633141
E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

Dutch flag Belgium flag Luxembourg flag
Horse Control BV
Petra Hibma-Versteege

Phone: +31651219189
E-mail: petra@horse-control.com

Malaysian flag Japanese flag Russian flag Chinese flag
Vitafloor Global Headquarters
148 B. Dunbarton Road
Aromas, CA 95004

Phone: +1-831-319-2704
E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

Canadian flag American flag
Vitafloor Global Headquarters
148 B. Dunbarton Road
Aromas, CA 95004

Phone: +1-831-319-2704
E-mail: info@vitafloor.com