Contact

Vitafloor Global Headquarters

location icon
Aromas, CA 95004
Phone Icon
Phone: +1-831-319-2704
address icon
Fax: +1-831-726-9013

    French flag
    Vitafloor France
    Serge Preenen

    Phone: +33 (0)670345154
    E-mail: vitafloorfrance@gmail.com

    South African flag
    CHG Equestrian
    Charmaine Gardner

    Phone: +27 784577177
    E-mail: charmaine@chgequestrian.com
    Website: www.chgequestrian.com

    Mexican flag
    Vitafloor Mexico
    Susan Thomas Sol

    Phone: +521-331-477-9060 MEX
    Phone: 305-712-5099 USA
    Website: susan_thomas1@hotmail.com

    German flag
    Equintensity
    Jana Stagneth

    Phone: +015120787775
    E-mail: jana_stagneth@t-online.de
    Website: www.equintensity.de

    Swedish flag Finnish flag Norwegian flag Swedish flag
    Junick Equestrian AB
    Sebastian Rydell + Olof Vejmarker

    Phone: +46(0)705137385 or +46(0)730654156
    E-mail: info@junickequestrian.se
    Website: www.junickequestrian.se

    English flag
    Equine Health Centre Ltd.
    Justin Chittenden

    Phone: +441458251300
    E-mail: info@equinehealthcentre.com
    Website: www.equinehealthcentre.com

    Irish flag
    Cullen Equine Solutions Ltd.
    Declan Cullen

    Phone: +44 7710883088
    E-mail: cullenequinesolutions@gmail.com
    Website: www.cullenequinesolutions.com

    Czech flag Hungarian flag Polish flag Slovakian flag
    Agencja Jeździecka A.A. Bober
    Artur Bober + Marcin Bober

    Phone: +48 507175865 or +48 502495980
    E-mail: artur@bober.com.pl
    Alt Email: marcin@bober.com.pl
    Website: www.bober.com.pl

    Swiss flag
    B+M Haus- Agrotech AG
    Peter Boss

    Phone: +41 796483010
    E-mail: info@bm-agrotech.ch
    Website: www.bm-agrotech.ch

    Spanish flag
    Vitafloor BV
    Linda Haverslag

    Phone: +31546633141
    E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

    New Zealand flag
    Stable 88 Ltd
    Michelle Amery

    Phone: +64 21 517 507
    E-mail: michelle@stable88.co.nz
    Website: www.stable88.co.nz

    Korean flag
    Sejoong International Corp.
    Young Se Lee

    Phone: +82 226 724 635
    E-mail: sju4641@naver.com

    Dubai flag Qatar flag UAE flag
    Vitafloor BV
    Linda Haverslag

    Phone: +31546633141
    E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

    Belgium flag Dutch flag Luxembourg flag
    Horse Control BV
    Petra Hibma-Versteege

    Phone: +31651219189
    E-mail: petra@horse-control.com

    Chinese flag Japanese flag Malaysian flag Russian flag
    Vitafloor Global Headquarters
    148 B. Dunbarton Road
    Aromas, CA 95004

    Phone: +1-831-319-2704
    E-mail: info@vitafloor.com

    Canadian flag American flag
    Vitafloor Global Headquarters
    148 B. Dunbarton Road
    Aromas, CA 95004

    Phone: +1-831-319-2704
    E-mail: info@vitafloor.com